Club Leadership

Officers & Directors for RY 2017-18

President: Jeff Cheek   president@rotaryor.org Community Service Director: Tracy Boatner  community_service@rotaryor.org
President Elect: Leslie England president_elect@rotaryor.org Rotary Foundation Director: Anne Dunthorn  foundation_director@rotaryor.org
Vice President:
Tom Beehan vice_president@rotaryor.org
Vocational Service Director: Adolf King vocational_service@rotaryor.org
Secretary:Elaine Bunick  secretary@rotaryor.org Youth Service Director: Brian Mullins  youth_service@rotaryor.org
Treasurer: Jeff Phillips treasurer@rotaryor.org Public Relations Director: Naomi Asher
pr@rotaryor.org
Immediate Past President: Jenifer Campbell  im_pastpres@rotaryor.org Appointed Past President: Jack Bailey past_president@rotaryor.org

ROTARY CLUB OF OAK RIDGE INFORMATION:

Address: P O Box 4183 Oak Ridge, TN 37831-4183

Email: secretary@rotaryor.org