Club Leadership

Officers & Directors for RY 2016-17

President: Jenifer Campbell president@rotaryor.org Community Service Director: Nancy Harrison community_service@rotaryor.org
President Elect: Jeff Cheek president_elect@rotaryor.org Rotary Foundation Director: Adolph King foundation_director@rotaryor.org
Vice President:
Tom Beehan vice_president@rotaryor.org
Vocational Service Director: Jennifer Enderson vocational_service@rotaryor.org
Secretary: Anne Dunthorn secretary@rotaryor.org Youth Service Director: Mary Jane White & Carroll Welch youth_service@rotaryor.org
Treasurer: Jeff Phillips treasurer@rotaryor.org Public Relations Director: Carolyn Krause
pr@rotaryor.org
Immediate Past President: David Bradshaw im_pastpres@rotaryor.org Appointed Past President: Jack Bailey past_president@rotaryor.org

ROTARY CLUB OF OAK RIDGE INFORMATION:

Address: P O Box 4183 Oak Ridge, TN 37831-4183

Email: secretary@rotaryor.org

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *